Follow Us: facetwitter

Thursday, 13 June 2013 17:29

New Board of Directors

Written by 
Rate this item
(0 votes)

The Gold Coast Railroad Museum would like to announce the new Board of Directors. Leaving us after years of service was Mr. Ed Dunham. Mr. Dunham did not re-run for the Board of Directors position. Replacing him on the board of directors was Mr. Bob Highbaugh, elected in last Sunday night's annual membership meeting.

The following is the present board including their elected officers:


Russell Swain, President
John Tompkins, Vice-President
Jamie Jones, Secretary
Tom Flanary, Treasurer
Connie Greer, Director
Jeff Brown, Director
David McFadden, Director
Micah Longo, Director
Bob Highbaugh, Director



Read 2143 times Last modified on Thursday, 13 June 2013 17:30
Tom Flanary

Tom Flanary is a Director on the Board of Directors, and maintains the website for GCRM. He has been involved in GCRM as a volunteer since 2011, and has been a director since 2012. If you have comments, concerns, or questions, please contact him directly at

Login to post comments